Skip to main content

Cabinet of Ministers of the Kyrgyz Republic

The Cabinet of Ministers is an executive body presided by the Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers of Kyrgyzstan. The status and provisions of the government are determined by Section V of the Constitution of Kyrgyzstan. The cabinet consists of the deputy chairmen, ministers and the chairmen of state committees.